Contact Us

For information about PATH, Contact us at 610.332.5491 or email info@PATHcareers.org

Mike Salute – Executive Director
msalute@northampton.edu | 610.861.5490

Marco Anglesio – Assistant Director
manglesio@northampton.edu | 610.332.6328

Robbin Aptacy – Administrative Assistant

raptacy@northampton.edu | 610.861.5491

Shane Baglini – Marketing and Outreach Specialist

sbaglini@northampton.edu | 610.332.6286

Lisa Ferguson –  Grant Manager, Fiscal and Compliance

lferguson@northampton.edu | 610.332.6147

Ben Hammel – Instructional Technology Support Specialist

bhammel@northampton.edu | 610.332.6284

Lenore Pitsilos – Communities of Practice Administrator

lpitsilos@northampton.edu | 610.332.6354

 

 

Lehigh Carbon Community College (LCCC)

Susan Lushinsky, Program Director
slushinsky@lccc.edu, 610.799.1935
lccc_logo
Francine Kluck, Career Coach
fkluck@lccc.edu, 610.799.1689

Luzerne Community College

Helene Mancuso, Program Director
path@luzerne.edu, 570.740.0647
Luzerne County Community College
Louise Menendez, Career Coach
path@luzerne.edu, 570.740.0658

Northampton Community College (NCC)

Cindy Woodling, Program Director
cwoodling@northampton.edu, 610.861.5080
Jacqueline Romano, Career Coach
jromano@northampton.edu, 610.332.6264